Self-promotion of the shameless variety.

17 May

I’m back!

I recently went on hiatus due to my fulfilling one of 5 New Years Resolutions.  Now that I have completed one of my resolutions successfully, I am ready to move on to the other 4 that went pretty much neglected since then (sorry mom.)  To give myself a little inspiration to complete the other 4, I had mini cards made!  The website moo.com allows you to print 100 mini-cards for the bargain price of $25.00.  You can either choose from the library of images that they have on their site or upload your own, which is what I chose to do.

Check them out below:

They’re small, about half the size of a regular card.  See that?

And this is what the backs of them look like:

That’s right.  I called myself an artist/blogger!

Now I can ask strangers if I can take their picture and seem somewhat legit by handing them these cute cards! Genius, right?

2 Responses to “Self-promotion of the shameless variety.”

  1. Rosario May 18, 2010 at 4:41 am #

    Great idea Patty, the cards look great.

    Love you

  2. Kat September 21, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    Artist/Blogger/Kickass Yoga Teacher! 🙂

Leave a Reply

