Ahhhhh!

14 Jun

That is not the scream of despration, it is the scream of something I saw that I LOVE!  Drawings on pages of old books is perfect project for me since a) I like to read and b) I actually BUY books – still.  In fact, I have a ton of books that don’t even fit on my current puny bookcase.  The only problem may be that since I love all of my books so much, choosing one to deface may prove difficult….

Anyway, I officially know what my next project is.  It may have been done before but it hasn’t been done by ME!  Stay tuned to see what I come up with and how I handle the book dilemma.

To see more of these check out Etsy shop, nommon.  In fact, just click here.

Leave a Reply

