I. Love. Yoga.

16 Jan

Each time I think I may be faltering in my passion for teaching yoga, something happens that throws a wave of inspiration on me.  This week, it’s this video by Tiffany Cruikshank. Graceful, intentional, strong, happy, beautiful, bright and athletic. Watching it makes me feel like I can do anything that I am truly dedicated to.

Aaaand I fall in love all over again.

Oh, and did I mention that I love the music?

One Response to “I. Love. Yoga.”

  1. Yogi Sherry January 16, 2012 at 2:29 pm #

    Yes, love the music, her smiles, silliness “very important,” awww…some yogic abilities and the use of sunlight…Very positive and uplifting. I’ve fallen in love all over again. Thank my childhood and lifelong friend.

    Namaste!

    Be listening for a knock on your door. The North Carolina is calling me and my boys to come and be one with the “Triangle.” XOXOXO

    PS. Tomorrow I’ll be turning my WV website back on! Yaa! Will update with Inverness, FL Yoga Center Info for Yoga Retreat on the Nature Coast. http://www.yogawithlace.com.

Leave a Reply

