How to make your own face wash!

13 May

Hey everyone!
In my first video I am going to show you how to make your own face wash using ingredients you probably have at home.  I found this great recipe online and I wanted to share with you because I love it so much.  This as all-natural as you can get without spitting on face.  I hope you enjoy it as much as I have.

Watch the video to see the steps in action!  Leave your feedback in the comments section to see if this truly works for all.

Xo,
-Patricia

Ingredients:
1/2 lemon juice
2 tbs salt
Sugar – as much as you need.

Storage:  Covered in a container.  I like to keep it in both the fridge and the shower though the water in the shower tends to make it melt quicker.  It makes enough to last 4-5 days.

Leave a Reply

